Today is the first day of the rest of your life!

This happens to be my first blog so I will not mess aroud and get right to it.

It is about this time of year that most folks who started the new year with a plan to tackle their health/weight issues begin to find excuses to stop going to the gym, give up on eating plans, or just fall back into their old patterns.  It takes a lot of effort to continue with a program, especially if you are not seeing results, or do not have any support.

I am sure there are a lot of you out there who spent hundreds of dollars on various weight loss products or programs and walked out of the store with all the best intentions…to now realize that the clerk who sold you is not going to follow up with you and ask if you have any questions or need any assistance.  Here is where my wife and I come in.  We are Advocare distributors who care about each and every person we work with.  It is our goal to walk with you for as long as it takes to help you make lifestyle changes that will allow you to look and feel your best.   

I have to admit that I underestimated the power of being available for someone who has questions.  I just assumed everyone took as much pride in helping others as my wife and I do.  It is just so gratifying when we get a response from a client like this: 

“Alison and Ian!!!! I want to THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart. Since starting Advocare in August I have shed 40lbs and look and feel amazing. I have 20-30lbs to go! I can’t wait till summer of 2010! If I can do it, anyone can! THANKS again! Miss U guys!” Simona, Issaquah WA.

There is no better reward that to help someone acheive what they believed to be impossible.  Walk with us and we shall change the world one person, one community at a time.  www.242fitnow.com or www.242fit.com

Thank you!

Leave a Reply

