Vision And Commitment

Well I returned from Advocare’s Success School this past Sunday evening, and I must say that it was more than I expected.  The leadership that was there to stand in front of 3,500 people and motivate, educate, and share their stories and what it took for them and their families to see the direct sales of Advocare through to success, was nothing more than exceptional.  The entire production was put on for those of us starting out, or those of us who may may be struggling through a tough time.  The format worked for me.

Not only was I able to hear the success stories of those who have paved the way for me and my team to be successful, but the doctors who formulate the products came out and introduced new products and held classes to educate me on why the products work so well.  I do not know of another company who’s doctors stand so proud of the products they make.  The doctors take the products and give them to their families!  Talk about standing behind your work…

I walked away from Success School with renewed vigor, vision, and the confidence that I am part of something larger than myself.  I now see purpose and direction as to where I am going and how to get there.  This is a feeling that I have been lacking, and now see that without these vital peices in place, there is no possible way to be successful. 

Now I stand with a vision, commitment, and direction.  I am a leader that will inspire others to discover who they are and what they are capable of.  It all starts with Vision and Commitment…

Walk with me and together we can accomplish anything!

www.242fitnow.com

www.242fit.com

One thought on “Vision And Commitment

Leave a Reply

